Return to Gumdrop Christmas Pathway Lights - 10 LED 8" Lights
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would highly recommend December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Louscher from Spencer, IA United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase.  They are everything I expected and have nice bright colors.  They are very well designed and constructed and should last for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and Great Company December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Armou, PA United States  
Loved the item and love this company, very fast shipping and very professional, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gumdrop lights October 18, 2016
Reviewer: jim stedt from santa ana, CA United States  
look great, good construction, should last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Experience July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce Burgess from Overland Park, KS United States  
I ordered these Gum Drops last year and needed another set. LOVE THEM! I was able to order once again with ease on line.  Shipping was immediate and status updates/communications were excellent!  Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gumdrop Christmas Pathway Lights - 10 LED 8" Light February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Sutherland from Rancho Murieta, CA United States  
These lights are great.  They will work in wonderfully with my gingerbread house theme.  Lights are bright with nice 3' spacing.  The colors show up well with strong covers that will last.
I will be buying another set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really pretty! January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Sherry from Westminster, CO United States  
I recieved  my order fast, & they look great! Really  pretty colors. I  can't wait to set them up this Christmas.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT COMPANY AND PRODUCTS December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Porter from Ocala, FL United States  
This is a great company to deal with. They sell quality products and the lady who takes their calls is very cordial and can get things done. The gumdrop lights are GREAT. Be sure to plug them in and see what color the bulb is before applying the covers. This is the only company I will deal with they have the best prices and sometimes great sales. No I am not a sales person for the company just a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, not Excellent December 9, 2015
Reviewer: shawn griffenhagen from beaumont, CA United States  
Love the lights, wish they fit together a little better, but everything else is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gumdrop lights December 9, 2015
Reviewer: greg becker from fresno, CA United States  
Perfect. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun look November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Connie  
Bright and fun pathway lights.  Love them.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items