Return to Light Flurries Snowflake Projector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Experience Ordering Light Flurries Projector November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
After using up gas going to multiple stores looking for a projector that produced falling snow I turned to the Internet and found Holiday Projectors. The  Light Flurries Snowflake Projector is simple to use and works great. The ordering process was easy and the unit arrived in a timely fashion. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the Rest October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Swearingen from Sautee Nacoochee, GA United States  
Quickly received and couldn't wait to open it.  It works!!  This is a great way to have accent lighting to the house for the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis from Wichita, KS United States  
ordered months before Christmas, so have now had it running for a couple weeks.  works great! I ordered the 2nd light & glad I did to get more 'flakes'. works well all across my 2 story house & 2car garage.  thanks /dennis

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow without the shoveling !!! November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Horrigan from West Hills, CA United States  
Very excited about my purchase. Can't wait to put it out for the Holidays. It looks like it is going to do exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Fiorentino from Wilmington, DE United States  
Exactly as described excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snow Flurry Projector December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ilene Hardy from Oceanside, CA United States  
Love my snow flurry machine.  But I do have watch out if the night is to damp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake projector December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wilda Clements from West Chester, OH United States  
Since my husband fell off a ladder and broke his hip we needed an alternative for lighting the house for Christmas. The projector has been a nice alternative for us. It is easy to set up. The price compared to similar products was good. The only negative I have is that although the speed is adjustable, I would have liked a little more control on the speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light flurries snowflake projector December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Kahre from Aurora, CO United States  
I love this product!  Great coverage, bright.  I like the adjustable/variable speed!  I want another!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Richard from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Works as advertised. Could use a slightly stronger light but in our secluded dark area the snow effect is spectacular on the front of our brick house and shrubs.
Definitely would recommend it for similar applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snowflake projector December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Hubert from Gales Ferry, CT United States  
We purchased this to add a little more to the outside of the house, gives just enough snowflakes to for a great effect. Took a few tries to get  the size of the flakes to my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items