Return to Mr Christmas Lights and Sounds
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
************* November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Dresden from Hinton, AB Canada  
Site is a 10 plus very professional service prompt shipping and tracking info to canada very kind and polite to deal with i strongly recommend them to all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Christmas Lights and Sounds January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Stage from Perrysville, OH United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Christmas light show January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Martin from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Great product..smooth transaction. Wished it would have shipped 1 day sooner, but still satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr December 23, 2015
Reviewer: diana stahl from helena, OH United States  
We really like Mr. Christmas light and sound. I'm gald we oder it from you. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Christmas lights and sounds December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn Schultz  
I just love the music with the lights connected. I own my own restaurant and put up the light and plugged them  in. Everyone loves it. My customers say how nice it is to get out of their cars and hear Christmas music. thank you so much...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Chirstmas December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Loyd Murray from New Glasgow NS Canada B2H 4L3  

      Mr Christmas is just great and came in time for the light and music show on the street so thank you. I am very please white your service.
                                        Loyd Murray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Christmas Lights and Sounds November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Elham Miller from Baytown, TX United States  
I personally luv this product and the shipping .. Well lets just say "amazing" ... Didn't expect it to arrive so soon ....Cant for christams , so I can put on a show !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Pleasure to do business with December 16, 2013
Reviewer: James A. from TX United States  
Order was placed and shipped and tracked all the way till it was in my possession.  Just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr christmas lights and sounds December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Tomasetti from Sayreville, NJ United States  
I installed it and my tenants just loved it.  It was simple, it came when I ordered it, and it seems like a very solid product. Also it has such a variety of music, it pleases all my tenants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Christmas Lights and Sounds November 16, 2012
Reviewer: John Hochstetler from Walnut Creek, OH United States  
prompt shipping, easy setup...thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items