Return to Mr Christmas Deluxe Panoramic Projector
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cool December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
My sister wanted one of these and quick well order from this site and you will not be disappointed!!! Super fast shipping and a great product. We did find if you're wanting to cover a big area on your home just get 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Panoramic Projector December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, NE United States  
We love it!

Easy to use and several disc choices to use for multiple occasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Projector with Christmas Designs December 17, 2015
Reviewer: KAS  
Love it.  It has many different reels you can put on the projector to change up the design.  We had to dig a hole to get the spike into the ground.    We used brick to prop it up just right.  It works great and lights up our entire garage door.  That's about the size it captures.  Many neighbors have several projectors to cover a larger property.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall Happy December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Venise from NM  
Really like and enjoy the projector. Its easy to set up and change out slides. Have no problems with the projector but do wish it was a little bit brighter and had an additional option to stop the motion of the slides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laurie from PA  
Easy to use, excellent quality. Your site had the best price, it was delivered quickly, and packed very well.  Would  highly recommend your website and this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Christmas Deluxe Panoramic Projector October 16, 2015
Reviewer: James Walsh from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I have been waiting for almost a year for the product to become available.  Definitely worth the wait.  Started using it for Halloween and it is GREAT.  Cannot wait for Christmas.  Bought the extra slides for the other holidays of the year and can share it with friends to celebrate their birthdays.  Hope to be able to get a extra light bulb in case I need it quickly or the product becomes obsolete in the future.  Thank you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr Christmas Projector October 13, 2014
Reviewer: David McNamara from Newmarket-on-Fergus, CLARE Republic of Ireland  
Great service, received my projector in perfect working order and within a week of ordering even though I'm living in Ireland. Thank you so much for a great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT!!! December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy from Golden, CO United States  
I would highly recommend this product.  It's quick and easy to use.  Since our yard is offset from the front of the house, we have to angle it so it's not perfectly clear but it works great considering.  And the BONUS - no more fighting with tangled, half lit strings of Christmas lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use December 3, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Schaff from Billings, MT United States  
Works good with not a lot of background light. Wish had more powerful bulb. It's neat to see otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hit of the neighborhood November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew J. McCoy from Mount Juliette, TN United States  
Projects bright images across our whole house, looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items