Return to Animated Holiday Projector with Remote
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ted Chmielewski from Schwenksville, PA United States  
The projector quality itself is unbelievable!  I love amazing vibrant image!  The depth of the color is much more than I expected!  But for me, the timer functionality is killing the experience...  i'd much prefer an auto shut-off after a certain time.  The timer on this unit means I can't sync this with my other lights, because once power is cut, the unit will not automatically come back on when an external timer resends power!  Huge bummer... huge!  I would have scored the Mr Christmas a 3.5... but i was so pleased with the price and quick service and delivery, i would easily say this was 4 stars!  (I just cant give a perfect score because of the timer functionality issue!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Animated holiday projector December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Larson from Springfield , VA United States  
We gave this projector to my 73 year old mother.
The set up was quick and easy. It was exactly what she wanted and great for someone who doesn't want to use traditional strings of lights.
It's also very easy to bring in the projector and just leave the stake if you are concerned about it being stolen or vandalized over night.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Projector December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
This is virtually any all-year-round device. There are display discs for all major American holidays.  A great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent buy November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Ann Friend from Washington, PA United States  
We purchased this projector to replace a previous projector we had purchase from you a few years ago. We use them season  round and the old one just wore out. The disc selection pretty much covers all holidays,  Just wish the old discs could fit the new projector, but they don't.  We love  this projector. We especially enjoy the motion option and remote control. The objects are much larger than our old one too! Shipping was unbelievable. I ordered one day and had it the next. (Sharpsburg, Pa is not far from our location). Very satisfied  with your company and your service. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good projector, well built-=fast shipping November 16, 2016
Reviewer: David Gossard from Niagara Falls, NY United States  
Produces a rotating effect of different slides of holiday shapes. Can also be static display too. Has a remote to operate it with as well as buttons on the rear. Has a timer of 4 or 6 hours duration. Bulb is 60 wt 12 volt. Easily changed. Comes with spare bulb and fuses.Waterproof housing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday Projector with remote. October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Russell from New Glasgow, NS Canada  
I am loving my new holiday projector. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday projector September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Arnold from Eagle River, AK United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Projector September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rob from Philadelphia, Pa  
Works great as advertised, easy setup and gels for all Holiday Displays. I curently have spinning bats on the side of my house for Halloween

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday projector with remote February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Dobson from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I am very happy with the projector. I especially like the remote control feature and that I can rotate the image. I also like the number of slides for the holidays and other occassions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Animated Holiday Projector with Remote January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Stage from Perrysville, OH United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items