Return to Starburst Red and Green Double Laser Light Projector - 12 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a Deal!! November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Sauer from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
Bought one last year and it performed great (as opposed to that cheap plastic thing the big box store sold that only lasted one night). So I thought I'd get another this year to help with the coverage.  When I saw the 2 pack deal, I jumped on it and am glad I did.  I'm getting comments and people are asking "Where did you get them?"  I tell them "HolidayProjectors.com"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laser lights January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Marano from Toms River, NJ United States  
Works good. Great service and delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service December 26, 2015
Reviewer: michael hosmeyer from grafton, WV United States  
one of the 2 lights didnt work. i emailed you saturday evening and had a replacement tuesday! It made my wife's christmas-i cant say enough about that kind of service-we've been telling everyone about it. I'm definitely going to order more lights from  you. Thanks again, you've got a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Laser's December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Erich Robinson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I purchased a set of the Starburst Green-Red Double Laser Projectors. They looked so good that I purchased a third one to completely cover my home for the holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked as shown in item video December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA United States  
Am very satisfied with this purchase.  Laser is brighter and covers bigger area than the laser light advertised as seen on TV which stopped working after a couple of hours and was returned.  The Starburst laser is still strong and working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Projector Lights December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Shirley from Pueblo, CO United States  
Love them - great addition to our Christmas decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starburst Double Laser Light Projector 2 Pack December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobby Santiesteban from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I have ordered from Holiday Projectors several times and have always been extremely satisfied.  I recently had an issue with one of my orders and it took no time for the issue to be rectified.  I will continue to order from Holiday Projectors.  Keep up the good work.  I would like to extend a special thank you to Marsha.  Her customer service is exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas laser light starburst December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Marguerite Cooper from Media, PA United States  
I really liked the effect it produced. I have. 2 story house and needed 2 packs to get the look I wanted. My neighbor liked mine so much better than her bliss laser lights that she ordered the starburst from you. I only have one complaint. One of my packs came missing the screw and washer needed to connect laser to post. I luckily had a screw the correct size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freaking Awesome December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stuart, FL United States  
Our lights are so freaking awesome!  

My husband and I searched high and low for Christmas projector lights.  We even considered going to Walmart.   But after intense research we found Hoilday Projectors.  Let me tell you...my neighbor has a different brand and the lights are nice but seem to lack brightness.  We bought the two pack and have one in each of our palm trees at the corner of the property shining at the house....the light show is amazingly bright.   Very stasfied with blast of color.  It is way more than we were expecting.  

The buying experience is great with no delay.  The best buy you could make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jeffrey Deluke from Gautier , MS United States  
I'm glad I chose HolidayProjector for my laser twin pack purchase.  They look great, Marsha provided awesome customer service, the product exceeded my expectations and I have recommended your company to everyone who comments on the lights.  Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items