Return to Virtual Reality Santa DVD
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dvd of santa December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Vivian Esswein from Martinsburg, WV United States  
I received my dvd of virtual Santa.  I have displayed it in my bay window for the holidays.   The children in the neighborhood just enjoy seeing it. I am pleased with this company and they are very reliable in getting the product to me fast.  Thanks again for a enjoyable experience


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virtual Santa November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jerrett Barnes from Shelbyville, KY United States  
Great Product!!!! Fast Shipping!!!!  Seamless Process!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Mentz from shirley, NY United States  
Image appears a little smaller than I anticipated and also landscape.  I thought it might play in portrait orientation to fill a large single window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santa DVD December 19, 2015
Reviewer: cary brown from Mobile, AL United States  
Well done, people think someone dressed up to play Santa and its not a movie. Brings a lot of smiles and the kids love it in are neighborhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santa video December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Alison Akins from Vance, AL United States  
I have been ordering from this company for a couple of years.  I have always been very pleased with the products and prompt shipping.  Great videos and great projectors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virtual Santa December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Frank from Red Bud, IL United States  
DVD is just as advertised.  Looks great in the window.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helping make the holidays come alive December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Coronati from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Thank you guys for making the holidays come alive for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virtual Santa December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Hahn, Sr. from Canton, OH United States  
Great!! Can see from the road very clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday projector December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Angelo LaPorte from Sydney, NS Canada  
They sent it out on Friday and told me I will have it Tuesday and I got it when they said. Thank you for getting it here for the kids on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virtual Reality Santa DVD December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
We've enjoyed setting our Virtual Reality Santa DVD up and it looks great. Hoping to get alot of attention from Holiday travelers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items